Fixtures for Division 1   League Table for Division 1 Fixtures for Division 2   League Table for Division 2 Contents Page Puzzles and Quizzles Wot it sez





The Grimsby and District Quiz League



Division 2 Fixtures: 2017-2018

Match date Venue Team Score Team Score Questions by
Monday 18th September 7:30 Bridge Swats 66 Magic Robots 68 Apostles
Monday 18th September 9:00 RAFA Somnambulists 76 Time Out 86 Surplus Rowdies
Tuesday 19th September 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 68 Belligerent Fools 54 Dad's Army
Monday 25th September 9:00 Bridge Magic Robots   Bux Kwiz W.O. Serendipity
Monday 25th September 7:30 RAFA Time Out 71 Too Witless 71 Rasen
Tuseday 26th September 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools 80 Midori Desu 56 Minders
Monday 2nd October 7:30 Bridge Bux Kwiz W.O. Swats   Quizlings
Monday 2nd October 9:00 RAFA Too Witless 43 Somnambulists 75 Nemesis
Tuesday 3rd October 9:00 RAFA Midori Desu 75 Woodentops 88 RAFA Dipsos
Monday 9th October 7:30 Bridge Woodentops 87 Swats 87 Surplus Rowdies
Monday 9th October 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools 61 Magic Robots 88 Rasen
Tuesday 10th October 7:30 RAFA Midori Desu 60 Bux Kwiz 79 Nemesis
Monday 16th October 7:30 Bridge Somnambulists 68 Woodentops 78 Apsotles
Monday 16th October 7:30 RAFA Time Out 84 Belligerent Fools 55 Serendipity
Tuesday 17th October 9:00 RAFA Too Witless 46 Midori Desu 47 Quizlings
Monday 23rd October 7:30 Bridge Swats 71 Somnambulists 67 Dad's Army
Monday 23rd October 9:00 RAFA Magic Robots 91 Time Out 81 Minders
Tuesday 24th October 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz WO Too Witless   RAFA Dipsos
Monday 30th October 9:00 Bridge Midori Desu 63 Magic Robots 86 Surplus Rowdies
Monday 30th October 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 59 Bux Kwiz 58 Rasen
Tuesday 31st October 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools 54 Swats 67 Nemesis
Monday 6th November 7:30 Bridge Time Out 66 Woodentops 54 Quizlings
Monday 6th November 9:00 RAFA Somnambulists 75 Midori Desu 48 Serendipity
Tuesday 7th November 7:30 RAFA Too Witless 67 Belligerent Fools 81 Apostles
Monday 13th November 9:00 Bridge Bux Kwiz 74 Time Out 75 Dad's Army
Monday 13th November 9:00 RAFA Magic Robots 91 Somnambulists 76 RAFA Dipsos
Tuesday 14th November 9:00 RAFA Swats 68 Too Witless 42 Minders
Monday 20th November 7:30 Bridge Midori Desu 55 Swats 90 Rasen
Monday 20th November 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools 57 Bux Kwiz 67 Surplus Rowdies
Tuesday 21st November 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 55 Magic Robots 75 Nemesis
Monday 27th November 9:00 Bridge Somnambulists 65 Belligerent Fools 58 Quizlings
Monday 27th November 7:30 RAFA Time Out 73 Midori Desu 56 Apostles
Tuesday 28th November 7:30 RAFA Too Witless 59 Woodentops 45 Serendipity
Monday 11th December 7:30 Bridge Swats 79 Time Out 70 RAFA Dipsos
Monday 11th December 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz 82 Somnambulists 94 Minders
Tuesday 12th December 7:30 RAFA Magic Robots 95 Too Witless 51 Dad's Army
             
Monday 8th January 7:30 Bridge Magic Robots 64 Swats 82 Serendipity
Monday 8th January 9:00 RAFA Time Out 61 Somnambulists 73 Rasen
Tuesday 8th January 7:300 RAFA Belligerent Fools 80 Woodentops 81 Minders
Monday 15th January 9:00 Bridge Bux Kwiz 52 Magic Robots 92 Quizlings
Monday 15th January 7:30 RAFA Too Witless 61 Time Out 71 Nemesis
Tuesday 16th January 9:00 RAFA Midori Desu 54 Belligerent Fools 98 RAFA Dipsos
Monday 22nd January 7:30 Bridge Swats 74 Bux Kwiz 69 Apostles
Monday 22nd January 9:00 RAFA Somnambulists 74 Too Witless 76 Surplus Rowdies
Tuesday 23rd January 9:00 RAFA Woodentops 82 Midori Desu 42 Dad's Army
Monday 5th February 7:30 Bridge Belligerent Fools 60 Bux Kwiz 66 Rasen
Monday 5th February 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 93 Magic Robots 84 Surplus Rowdies
Tuesday 6th February 9:00 RAFA Midori Desu 53 Swats 85 Nemesis
Monday 19th February 7:30 Bridge Somnambulists   Woodetops   Serendipity
Monday 19th February 7:30 RAFA Time Out   Belligerent Fools   Quizlings
Tuesday 20th February 7:30 RAFA Too Witless   Midori Desu   Apostles
Monday 26th February 9:00 Bridge Magic Robots   Somnambulists   Dad's Army
Monday 26th February 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz   Time Out   Minders
Tuesday 27th February 9:00 RAFA Swats   Too Witless   RAFA Dipsos
Monday 12th March 7:30 Bridge Woodentops   Swats   Rasen
Monday 12th March 9:00 RAFA Midori Desu   Bux Kwiz   Surplus Rowdies
Tuesday 13th March 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools   Magic Robots   Nemesis
Monday 19th March 7:30 Bridge Time Out   Woodentops   Apostles
Monday 19th March 9:00 RAFA Somnambulists   Midori Desu   Quizlings
Tuesday 20th March 7:30 RAFA Too Witless   Belligerent Fools   Serendipity
Monday 9th April 7:30 Bridge Swats   Time Out   Dad's Army
Monday 9th April 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz   Somnambulists   RAFA Dipsos
Tuesday 10th April 9:00 RAFA Magic Robots   Too Witless   Minders
Monday 16th April 7:30 Bridge Belligerent Fools   Swats   Surplus Rowdies
Monday 16th April 9:00 RAFA Midori Desu   Magic Robots   Rasen
Tuesday 17th April 9:00 RAFA Woodentops   Bux Kwiz   Nemesis
Monday 23rd April 7:30 Bridge Somnambulists   Belligerent Fools   Apostles
Monday 23rd April 9:00 RAFA Time Out   Midori Desu   Serendipity
Tuesday 24th April 7:30 RAFA Too Witless   Woodentops   Quizlings
Monday 30th April 7:30 Bridge Swats   Somnambulists   Minders
Monday 30th April 9:00 RAFA Magic Robots   Time Out   RAFA Dipsos
Tuesday 1st May 7:30 RAFA Bux Kwiz   Too Witless   Dad's Army