Fixtures for Division 1   League Table for Division 1 Fixtures for Division 2   League Table for Division 2 Contents Page Puzzles and Quizzles Wot it sez





The Grimsby and District Quiz League



Division 1 Fixtures: 2017-2018

Match date Venue Team Score Team Score Questions by
Monday 18th September 9:00 Bridge Apostles 88 Serendipity 56 Swats
Monday 18th September 7:30 RAFA Surplus Rowdies 86 Rasen 70 Somnambulists
Tuesday 19th September 9:00 RAFA Dad's Army 61 Minders 57 Woodentops
Monday 25th September 7:30 Bridge Serendipity 62 Quizlings 84 Magic Robots
Monday 25th September 9:00 RAFA Rasen 64 Nemesis 83 Time Out
Tuseday 26th September 7:30 RAFA Minders 75 RAFA Dipsos 104 Belligerent Fools
Monday 2nd October 9:00 Bridge Quizlings 68 Apostles 83 Bux Kwiz
Monday 2nd October 7:30 RAFA Nemesis 102 Surplus Rowdies 79 Too Witless
Tuesday 3rd October 7:30 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 87 Dad's Army 53 Midori Desu
Monday 9th October 9:00 Bridge Surplus Rowdies WO Apostles   Woodentops
Monday 9th October 7:30 RAFA Rasen 96 Serendipity 46 Belligereent Fools
Tuesday 10th October 9:00 RAFA Nemesis 79 Quizlings 80 Midori Desu
Monday 16th October 9:00 Bridge Apostles 68 Dad's Army 63 Somnambulists
Monday 16th October 9:00 RAFA Serendipity 51 Minders 71 Time Out
Tuesday 17th October 7:30 RAFA Quizlings 84 RAFA Dipsos 81 Too Witless
Monday 23rd October 9:00 Bridge Dad's Army 65 Surplus Rowdies 72 Swats
Monday 23rd October 7:30 RAFA Minders 70 Rasen 72 Magic Robots
Tuesday 24th October 7:30 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 90 Nemesis 102 Bux Kwiz
Monday 30th October 7:30 Bridge Surplus Rowdies 95 Serendipity 49 Midori Desu
Monday 30th October 9:00 RAFA Rasen 65 Quizlings 65 Woodentops
Tuesday 31st October 7:30 RAFA Nemesis 88 Apostles 75 Belligerent Fools
Monday 6th November 9:00 Bridge Quizlings 81 Dad's Army 66 Time Out
Monday 6th November 7:30 RAFA Serendipity 61 RAFA Dipsos 93 Somnambulists
Tuesday 7th November 9:00 RAFA Apostles 86 Minders 60 Too Witless
Monday 13th November 7:30 Bridge Dad's Army 79 Rasen 74 Bux Kwiz
Monday 13th November 7:30 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 64 Surplus Rowdies 70 Magic Robots
Tuesday 14th November 7:30 RAFA Minders 59 Nemesis 101 Swats
Monday 20th November 9:00 Bridge Rasen 71 Apostles 78 Midori Desu
Monday 20th November 7:30 RAFA Surplus Rowdies 90 Quizlings 72 Belligerent Fools
Tuesday 21st November 9:00 RAFA Nemesis 57 Serendipity 64 Woodentops
Monday 27th November 7:30 Bridge Quizlings 75 Minders 63 Somnambulists
Monday 27th November 9:00 RAFA Apostles 72 RAFA Dipsos 77 Time Out
Tuesday 28th November 9:00 RAFA Serendipity 53 Dad's Army 76 Too Witless
Monday 11th December 9:00 Bridge RAFA Dipsos   Rasen   Swots
Monday 11th December 7:30 RAFA Minders   Surplus Rowdies   Bux Kwiz
Tuesday 12th December 9:00 RAFA Dad's Army   Nemesis   Magic Robots