Fixtures for Division 1   League Table for Division 1 Fixtures for Division 2   League Table for Division 2 Contents Page Puzzles and Quizzles Wot it sez





The Grimsby and District Quiz League



Division 2 Fixtures: 2018-2019

Match date Venue Team Score Team Score Questions by
Monday 17th September 9:00 Bridge Woodentops 72 Dad's Army 79 Rasen
Monday 17th September 7:30 RAFA Too Witless 53 Minders 79 Surplus Rowdies
Tuesday 18th September 9:00 RAFA Serendipity 54 Magic Robots 48 Nemesis
Monday 24th September 7:30 Bridge Midori Desu 47 Too Witless 79 Apostles
Monday 24th September 9:00 RAFA Somnambulists 71 Woodesntops 69 Swats
Tuseday 25th September 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools 74 Serendipity 78 Time Out
Monday 1st October 9:00 Bridge Minders 78 Midori Desu 65 Quizlings
Monday 1st October 7:30 RAFA Dad's Army 92 Somnambulists 66 Bux Kwiz
Tuesday 2nd October 9:00 RAFA Magic Robots 101 Belligerent Fools 70 RAFA Dipsos
Monday 8th October 9:00 Bridge Serendipity 50 Dad's Army 90 Surplus Rowdies
Monday 8th October 7:30 RAFA Too Witless 50 Magic Robots 82 Rasen
Tuesday 9th October 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 70 Minders 80 Nemesis
Monday 15th October 9:00 Bridge Midori Desu 75 Serendipity 79 Swats
Monday 15th October 7:30 RAFA Somnambulists 73 Too Witless 60 Time Out
Tuesday 16th October 7:30 RAFA Belligerent Fools 78 Woodentops 76 Apostles
Monday 22nd October 7:30 Bridge Dad's Army 92 Midori Desu 74 RAFA Dipsos
Monday 22nd October 9:00 RAFA Magis Robots 88 Somnambulists 46 Quizlings
Tuesday 23rd October 7:30 RAFA Minders 80 Belligerent Fools 34 Bux Kwiz
Monday 29th October 7:30 Bridge Woodenetops 83 Magic Robots 69 Surplus Rowdies
Monday 29th October 7:30 RAFA Serendipity 55 Minders 82 Rasen
Tuesday 30th October 9:00 RAFA Too Witless 54 Dad's Army 89 Nemesis
Monday 5th November 7:30 Bridge Midori Desu 64 Woodentops 78 Time Out
Monday 5th November 7:30 RAFA Somnambulists 74 Serendipity 62 Apostles
Tuesday 6th November 7:30 RAFA Belligerent Fools 77 Too Witless 62 Swats
Monday 12th November 9:00 Bridge Magis Robots 93 Midori Desu 87 Bux Kwiz
Monday 12th November 9:00 RAFA Minders 79 Somnambulists 93 RAFA Dipsos
Tuesday 13th November 9:00 RAFA Dad's Army 57 Belligerent Fools 43 Quizlings
Monday 19th November 7:30 Bridge Midoro Desu 87 Somnambulists 83 Surplus Rowdies
Monday 19th November 7:30 RAFA Minders 83 Dad's Army 85 Apostles
Tuesday 20th November 7:30 RAFA Too Witless 64 Woodentops 84 Quizlings
Monday 26th November 9:00 Bridge Dad's Army 74 Magic Robots 78 Swats
Monday 26th November 7:30 RAFA Somnambulist 73 Belligerent Folls 53 Rasen
Tuesday 27th November 9:00 RAFA Woodentops 90 Serendipity 68 Bux Kwiz
Monday 3rd December 7:30 Bridge Belligerent Fools 71 Midori Desu 64 Nemesis
Monday 3rd December 7:30 RAFA Magic Robots 82 Minders 83 Time Out
Tuesday 4th December 9:00 RAFA Serendipity 77 Too Witless 63 RAFA Dipsos
             
Monday 7th January 9:00 Bridge Midori Desu 60 Dad's Army 89 Quizlings
Monday 7th January 9:00 RAFA Somnambulists 72 Magic Robots 77 Bux Kwiz
Tuesday 8th January 7:30 RAFA Belligerent Fools 66 Minders 83 RAFA Dipsos
Monday 14th January 7:30 Bridge Dad's Army 99 Too Witless 73 Surplus Rowdies
Monday 14th January 7:30 RAFA Magic Robots 76 Woodentops 66 Rasen
Tuesday 15th January 9:00 RAFA Minders 75 Serendipity 78 Nemesis
Monday 21st January 9:00 Bridge Too Witless 54 Midori Desu 70 Swats
Monday 21st January 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 84 Somnambulists 86 Time Out
Tuesday 22nd January 9:00 RAFA Serendipity 68 Belligerent Fools 75 Apsotles
Monday 4th February 7:30 Bridge Somnambulists 80 Minders 67 Quizlings
Monday 4th February 7:30 RAFA Midori Desu 72 Magic Robots 96 RAFA Dipsos
Tuesday 5th February 7:30 RAFA Belligerent Fools 86 Dad's Army 97 Bux Kwiz
Monday 11th February 7:30 Bridge Minders 59 Too Witless 43 Rasen
Monday 11th February 9:00 RAFA Magic Robots 70 Serendipity 93 Surplus Rowdies
Tuesday 12th February 9:00 RAFA Dad's Army 72 Woodentops 77 Nemesis
Monday 25th February 7:30 Bridge Serendipity 74 Midori Desu 89 Time Out
Monday 25th February 7:30 RAFA Too Witless 78 Somnambulists 81 Apostles
Tuesday 26th February 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 71 Belligerent Fools 65 Swats
Monday 11th March 7:30 Bridge Midori Desu 75 Minders 85 Bux Kwiz
Monday 11th March 7:30 RAFA Somnambulists 67 Dad's Army 85 RAFA Dipsos
Tuesday 12th March 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools 67 Magic Robots 94 Quizlings
Monday 18th March 7:30 Bridge Minders 60 Woodentops 72 Surplus Rowdies
Monday 18th March 9:00 RAFA Dad's Army 89 Serendipity 71 Rasen
Tuesday 19th March 7:30 RAFA Magic Robots 97 Too Witless 78 Nemesis
Monday 25th March 9:00 Bridge Serendipity 75 Somnambulists 86 Swats
Monday 25th March 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 80 Midori Desu 69 Apostles
Tuesday 26th March 9:00 RAFA Too Witless 62 Belligerent Fools 76 Time Out
Monday 1st April 7:30 Bridge Dad's Army 69 Minders 42 Swats
Monday 1st April 7:30 RAFA Somnambulists 78 Midori Desu 40 Rasen
Tuesday 2nd April 7:30 RAFA Woodentops 70 Too Witless 77 Bux Kwiz
Monday 8th April 9:00 Bridge Magic Robots 93 Dad's Army 50 Time Out
Monday 8th April 9:00 RAFA Belligerent Fools 48 Somnambulists 75 Nemesis
Tuesday 9th April 9:00 RAFA Serendipity 85 Woodentops 46 RAFA Dipsos
Monday 29th April 7:30 Bridge Midori Desu   Belligerent Fools   Surplus Rowdies
Monday 29th April 7:30 RAFA Minders   Magic Robots   Apostles
Tuesday 30th April 9:00 RAFA Too Witless   Serendipity   Quizlings