Fixtures for Division 1   League Table for Division 1 Fixtures for Division 2   League Table for Division 2 Contents Page Puzzles and Quizzles Wot it sez





The Grimsby and District Quiz League



Division 1 Fixtures: 2018-2019

Match date Venue Team Score Team Score Questions by
Monday 17th September 7:30 Bridge Rasen 67 Swats 65 Woodentops
Monday 17th September 9:00 RAFA Surplus Rowdies 82 Apostles 64 Too Witless
Tuesday 18th September 7:30 RAFA Nemesis 96 Time Out 54 Serendipity
Monday 24th September 9:00 Bridge Apostles 75 Quizlings 79 Midori Desu
Monday 24th September 7:30 RAFA Swats 103 Bux Kwiz 90 Somnambulists
Tuseday 25th September 7:30 RAFA Time Out 84 RAFA Dipsos 78 Belligerent Fools
Monday 1st October 7:30 Bridge Quizlings 75 Surplus Rowdies 84 Minders
Monday 1st October 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz 84 Rasen 80 Dad's Army
Tuesday 2nd October 7:30 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 79 Nemesis 89 Magic Robots
Monday 8th October 7:30 Bridge Surplus Rowdies 88 Swats 61 Serendipity
Monday 8th October 9:00 RAFA Rasen 64 Time Out 54 Too Witless
Tuesday 9th October 9:00 RAFA Nemesis 81 Apostles 54 Woodentops
Monday 15th October 7:30 Bridge Swats 68 RAFA Dipsos 85 Modori Desu
Monday 15th October 9:00 RAFA Time Out 101 Quizlings 88 Somnambulists
Tuesday 16th October 9:00 RAFA Apostles 81 Bux Kwiz 57 Belligerent Fools
Monday 22nd October 9:00 Bridge RAFA Dipsos 77 Surplus Rowdies 73 Dad's Army
Monday 22nd October 7:30 RAFA Quizlings 72 Rasen 86 Magic Robots
Tuesday 23rd October 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz 66 Nemesis 70 Minders
Monday 29th October 9:00 Bridge Surplus Rowdies 81 Time Out 61 Woodentops
Monday 29th October 9:00 RAFA Rasen 90 Apostles 74 Serendipity
Tuesday 30th October 7:30 RAFA Nemesis 81 Swats 53 Too Witless
Monday 5th November 9:00 Bridge Time Out 56 Bux Kwiz 59 Midori Desu
Monday 5th November 9:00 RAFA Apostles 70 RAFA Dipsos 75 Somnambulists
Tuesday 6th November 9:00 RAFA Swats 73 Quizlings 74 Belligerent Fools
Monday 12th November 7:30 Bridge Bux Kwiz 62 Surplus Rowdies 79 Magic Robots
Monday 12th November 7:30 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 102 Rasen 96 Minders
Tuesday 13th November 7:30 RAFA Quizlings 72 Nemesis 95 Dad's Army
Monday 19th November 9:00 Bridge Surplus Rowdies 68 Rasen 81 Midori Desu
Monday 19th November 9:00 RAFA Apostles 70 Swats 77 Minders
Tuesday 20th November 9:00 RAFA Quizlings 79 Bux Kwiz 67 Too Witless
Monday 26th November 7:30 Bridge Swats 65 Time Out 61 Dad's Army
Monday 26th November 9:00 RAFA Rasen 95 Nemesis 101 Somnambulists
Tuesday 27th November 7:30 RAFA Bux Kwiz 59 RAFA Dipsos 58 Woodentops
Monday 3rd December 9:00 Bridge Nemesis 96 Surplus Rowdies 77 Belligerent Fools
Monday 3rd December 9:00 RAFA Time Out 48 Apostles 80 Magic Robots
Tuesday 4th December 7:30 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 91 Quizlings 51 Serendipity
             
Monday 7th January 7:30 Bridge Quizlings 74 Swats 71 Midori Desu
Monday 7th January 7:30 RAFA Buk Kwiz 93 Time Out 92 Somnambulists
Tuesday 8th January 9:00 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 93 Apostles 88 Belligerent Fools
Monday 14th January 9:00 Bridge Surplus Rowdies 92 Quizlings 74 Dad's Army
Monday 14th January 9:00 RAFA Rasen 68 Bux Kwiz 47 Magic Robots
Tuesday 15th January 7:30 RAFA Nemesis 79 RAFA Dipsos 95 Minders
Monday 21st January 7:30 Bridge Swats 62 Surplus Rowdies 80 Too Witless
Monday 21st January 9:00 RAFA Time Out 46 Rasen 102 Woodentops
Tuesday 22nd January 7:30 RAFA Apostles 67 Nemesis 87 Serendipity
Monday 4th February 9:00 Bridge Quizlings 85 Apostles 103 Somnambulists
Monday 4th February 9:00 RAFA RAFA Dipsos 77 Time Out 51 Midori Desu
Tuesday 5th February 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz 61 Swats 82 Belligerent fools
Monday 11th February 9:00 Bridge Rasen 92 Quizlings 88 Minders
Monday 11th February 7:30 RAFA Surplus Rowdies 65 RAFA Dipsos 62 Magic Robots
Tuesday 12th February 7:30 RAFA Nemesis 92 Bux Kwiz 56 Dad's Army
Monday 25th February 9:00 Bridge Time Out   Surplus Rowdies   Serendipity
Monday 25th February 9:00 RAFA Apostles   Rasen   Too Witless
Tuesday 26th February 9:00 RAFA Swats   Nemesis   Woodentops
Monday 11th March 9:00 Bridge Bux Kwiz   Apostles   Midori Desu
Monday 11th March 9:00 RAFA RAFA Dipsos   Swats   Somnambulists
Tuesday 12th March 7:30 RAFA Quizlings   Time Out   Belligerent Fools
Monday 18th March 9:00 Bridge Surplus Rowdies   Bux Kwiz   Minders
Monday 18th March 7:30 RAFA Rasen   RAFA Dipsos   Dad's Army
Tuesday 19th March 9:00 RAFA Nemesis Quizlings Magic Robots
Monday 25th March 7:30 Bridge Swats   Rasen   Serendipity
Monday 25th March 9:00 RAFA Apostles   Surplus Rowdies   Woodentops
Tuesday 26th March 7:30 RAFA Time Out   Nemesis   Too Witless
Monday 1st April 9:00 Bridge Swats   Apostles   Dad's Army
Monday 1st April 9:00 RAFA Rasen   Surplus Rowdies   Somnambulists
Tuesday 2nd April 9:00 RAFA Bux Kwiz   Quizlings   Woodentops
Monday 8th April 7:30 Bridge Time Out   Swats   Magic Robots
Monday 8th April 7:30 RAFA Nemesis   Rasen   Belligerent Fools
Tuesday 9th April 7:30 RAFA RAFA Dipsos   Bux Kwiz   Serendipity
Monday 29th April 9:00 Bridge Surplus Rowdies   Nemesis   Midori desu
Monday 29th April 9:00 RAFA Apostles   Time Out   Minders
Tuesday 30th April 7:30 RAFA Quizlings   RAFA Dipsos   Too Witless